Only Everyone role required, not Administrator - Changed from checking isAllowDelete to specifically checking title === 'Everyone' - isAllowDelete means role cannot be deleted from system (Security Roles tab) - But only Everyone role should be required for department/job title associations - Administrator can now be optionally associated with departments and job titles - Keeps Everyone as always-required and non-modifiable

Fixkamo-internal
관련 상품
2025년 10월 16일 오전 2:31 UTC
이름 *
snadjafinia
뚱 베어
43b2977
모든 변경 사항

배송을 보는 것과 같이?

작업 공간의 모든 업데이트 땅은 자동으로. 일주일 후 무료로 시청하십시오.

무료 영원히 시작가격 비교