Only Everyone role required, not Administrator - Changed from checking isAllowDelete to specifically checking title === 'Everyone' - isAllowDelete means role cannot be deleted from system (Security Roles tab) - But only Everyone role should be required for department/job title associations - Administrator can now be optionally associated with departments and job titles - Keeps Everyone as always-required and non-modifiable

Fixkamo-internal
ส่งแล้ว
16 ตุลาคม 2568 เวลา 02:31 UTC
ผู้เขียน
snadjafinia
ตั้งค่า
43b2977
เปลี่ยนแปลงทั้งหมด

เหมือนที่คุณเห็นการขนส่ง?

ทุก คน ที่ ได้ รับ การ ปรับ ปรุง เหล่า นี้ จะ ลง ไป ใน ที่ ทํา งาน ของ คุณ โดย อัตโนมัติ. เริ่มให้อิสระและดูมันเติบโตสัปดาห์แล้วสัปดาห์เล่า.

เริ่ม เป็น อิสระ ตลอด ไปแสดงพริ้นซ์