Protect Everyone role from modifications in UI

Featurekamo-internal
ส่งแล้ว
16 ตุลาคม 2568 เวลา 02:18 UTC
ผู้เขียน
snadjafinia
ตั้งค่า
a0e39d7

- Edit button shows 'Protected' and is disabled for Everyone role - Delete button is disabled and grayed out for Everyone role - Both buttons have reduced opacity (0.5) when disabled - Clear error messages if user somehow clicks - Everyone role remains visible but cannot be modified - System chip badge indicates protected roles

เปลี่ยนแปลงทั้งหมด

เหมือนที่คุณเห็นการขนส่ง?

ทุก คน ที่ ได้ รับ การ ปรับ ปรุง เหล่า นี้ จะ ลง ไป ใน ที่ ทํา งาน ของ คุณ โดย อัตโนมัติ. เริ่มให้อิสระและดูมันเติบโตสัปดาห์แล้วสัปดาห์เล่า.

เริ่ม เป็น อิสระ ตลอด ไปแสดงพริ้นซ์