Only Everyone role required, not Administrator - Changed from checking isAllowDelete to specifically checking title === 'Everyone' - isAllowDelete means role cannot be deleted from system (Security Roles tab) - But only Everyone role should be required for department/job title associations - Administrator can now be optionally associated with departments and job titles - Keeps Everyone as always-required and non-modifiable

Fixkamo-internal
Name
lúc 02:31 16 tháng 10, 2025 UTC
Tác giả
snadjafinia
Cam kết
43b2977
Mọi thay đổi

Như những gì anh thấy vận chuyển?

Mỗi một bản cập nhật này đều được tự động cập nhật trong không gian làm việc của bạn. Bắt đầu tự do và xem nó lớn lên tuần này qua tuần khác.

Bắt đầu tự do mãi mãiXem truy cập