Only Everyone role required, not Administrator - Changed from checking isAllowDelete to specifically checking title === 'Everyone' - isAllowDelete means role cannot be deleted from system (Security Roles tab) - But only Everyone role should be required for department/job title associations - Administrator can now be optionally associated with departments and job titles - Keeps Everyone as always-required and non-modifiable

Fixkamo-internal
Dikirim
16 Oktober 2025 pukul 02.31 UTC
Penulis
snadjafinia
Commit
43b2977
Semua perubahan

Seperti apa yang Anda lihat pengiriman?

Semua pembaruan ini secara otomatis mendarat di ruang kerja Anda. Mulai bebas dan menontonnya tumbuh minggu demi minggu.

Mulai Bebas SelamanyaTampilkan Harga