Only Everyone role required, not Administrator - Changed from checking isAllowDelete to specifically checking title === 'Everyone' - isAllowDelete means role cannot be deleted from system (Security Roles tab) - But only Everyone role should be required for department/job title associations - Administrator can now be optionally associated with departments and job titles - Keeps Everyone as always-required and non-modifiable

All changes

Je, unaona nini kuhusu usafiri?

Kila moja ya hizi updates ardhi katika nafasi yako ya kazi moja kwa moja. Kuanza bure na kuangalia kukua wiki baada ya wiki.

Kuwa Huru MileleMtazamo wa bei