Only Everyone role required, not Administrator - Changed from checking isAllowDelete to specifically checking title === 'Everyone' - isAllowDelete means role cannot be deleted from system (Security Roles tab) - But only Everyone role should be required for department/job title associations - Administrator can now be optionally associated with departments and job titles - Keeps Everyone as always-required and non-modifiable

Tüm değişiklikler

Kargoyu gördüğünüz gibi?

İş alanınızda bu güncellemelerden her biri otomatik olarak. Ücretsiz başlayın ve haftadan sonra büyümesini izleyin.

Sonsuza Kadar Ücretsiz BaşlangıçFırsatları Görüntüle