Only Everyone role required, not Administrator - Changed from checking isAllowDelete to specifically checking title === 'Everyone' - isAllowDelete means role cannot be deleted from system (Security Roles tab) - But only Everyone role should be required for department/job title associations - Administrator can now be optionally associated with departments and job titles - Keeps Everyone as always-required and non-modifiable

Fixkamo-internal
Shipped
16 أكتوبر 2025 في 2:31 ص UTC
صاحب البلاغ
snadjafinia
Commit
43b2977
جميع التغييرات

مثل ما ترى الشحن؟?

كل واحد من هذه تحديثات الأراضي في مكان عملك تلقائيا. ابدأوا بالمجان وشاهدوها تنمو بعد أسبوع.

ابدأوا حراً للأبدخصخصة الفيو