Only Everyone role required, not Administrator - Changed from checking isAllowDelete to specifically checking title === 'Everyone' - isAllowDelete means role cannot be deleted from system (Security Roles tab) - But only Everyone role should be required for department/job title associations - Administrator can now be optionally associated with departments and job titles - Keeps Everyone as always-required and non-modifiable

Fixkamo-internal
Shipped
16 अक्टूबर 2025 को 2:31 am बजे UTC
Author
snadjafinia
Commit
43b2977
All changes

जैसा कि आप शिपिंग देखते हैं?

इन अद्यतनों में से प्रत्येक स्वचालित रूप से अपने कार्यक्षेत्र में उतरता है। प्रारंभ करें और सप्ताह के बाद इसे सप्ताह के अंत में देखें।.

Foreverमूल्य निर्धारण देखें