Protect Everyone role from modifications in UI

Featurekamo-internal
Name
lúc 02:18 16 tháng 10, 2025 UTC
Tác giả
snadjafinia
Cam kết
a0e39d7

- Edit button shows 'Protected' and is disabled for Everyone role - Delete button is disabled and grayed out for Everyone role - Both buttons have reduced opacity (0.5) when disabled - Clear error messages if user somehow clicks - Everyone role remains visible but cannot be modified - System chip badge indicates protected roles

Mọi thay đổi

Như những gì anh thấy vận chuyển?

Mỗi một bản cập nhật này đều được tự động cập nhật trong không gian làm việc của bạn. Bắt đầu tự do và xem nó lớn lên tuần này qua tuần khác.

Bắt đầu tự do mãi mãiXem truy cập