Only Everyone role required, not Administrator - Changed from checking isAllowDelete to specifically checking title === 'Everyone' - isAllowDelete means role cannot be deleted from system (Security Roles tab) - But only Everyone role should be required for department/job title associations - Administrator can now be optionally associated with departments and job titles - Keeps Everyone as always-required and non-modifiable

Fixkamo-internal
Shipped
2025年10月16日 02:31 UTC
Author
snadjafinia
Commit
43b2977
All changes

就像你看到的运输?

每一个都自动更新您工作空间的地盘。 开始自由,看它成长 一周又一周.

永远开始自由查看定价